Deleting Your Account

To delete your account via our website, please follow these steps:

  1. Click on your avatar or profile picture on the top right-hand corner of the page.
  2. Choose "Account" from the drop-down. 
  3. Scroll to the bottom of the page and click on the red "delete my account" link. 
  4. Choose your reason for deleting your account and provide any feedback you'd like (but you are not required to do so). 
  5. Confirm the deletion of your account by clicking on the "Delete Your Account" button. 

On our mobile app:

  1. Tap the menu icon in the upper right. 
  2. Choose "Account Settings".
  3. Scroll to the bottom and choose the red "Delete Account" option.
  4. This will take you to login to the site via a mobile web browser. 
  5. Login using your username and password and you will be taken to the delete account page. 
  6. Choose your reason for deleting your account and provide any feedback you'd like (but you are not required to do so). 
  7. Confirm the deletion of your account by clicking on the "Delete Your Account" button. 

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us